When you are done with all settings and assignments, you can prioritize and
start the campaign:
Prioritize and Start your Campaign
When you have more than one campaign running at the same time, they might share the same channels or slots. In this case,
you can prioritize campaigns. Content of campaigns with higher prioritization will be favored in comparison to lower prioritized campaigns depending
on the actual delivery implementation.
Using the priority chooser (1), you can set the priority.
When everything is done, click the Start icon (2) to activate your campaign. This leads to the following confirmation dialog:
Another choice you have here is to delete this campaign by clicking on the Delete icon (3). This opens the following
You also can create more channels or add localized campaigns by clicking on the Plus icon (4) in the bottom right
corner. If you click on it, you can access the buttons to: